Loading...

CONTACT

/CONTACT
CONTACT 2018-09-04T17:56:33+00:00

BIBLICA EAST & NORTH EAST AFRICA

BIBLICA ETHIOPIA

Contact: Nahusenay Afework, Regional Director, Kirkos Sub City, Kebele 02, House Number 051, Tel : 251-114- 161897/251-116-520481 (Office), 251 911 252692 (Mobile), P. O. Box 100810. Addis Ababa, ETHIOPIA. EMAIL: Nahusenay.Afework@biblica.com.

BIBLICA KENYA

Contact: David Mwangi, National Director, P O Box 60595 – 00200, Nairobi. Dennis Pritt Road (OPPOSITE KENYA NATIONAL EXAMINATION COUNCIL), Caledonia, TEL: +254 – 20 – 2722919/ 2711365, FAX: +254 – 20 - 2722943, EMAIL: David.Mwangi@biblica.com.

BIBLICA UGANDA

Contact: Christopher Yikii, National Director, P.O. BOX 11155, Kampala, Uganda. EMAIL: Biblica.Uganda@biblica.com; Christopher.Yikii@biblica.com, Ntinda, Plot 270, Block 214 BUYE. Next to Shoma International School and Ray of Hope Clinic Ntinda. Tel: off: 0757831348/ 0716831348. Skype: Christopher Yikii Ondia.

BIBLICA TANZANIA

Contact Person: Julieth Mollel, Title: Depot Manager, E-mail: biblicatanzania@gmail.com, Cell: +255 736 501 026.

BIBLICA WEST AFRICA

BIBLICA GHANA

Contact: Thomas Amoah, Regional Director, P.O. Box AD 172. Adabraka, Accra. Ghana. Tel (Office): +233-26-780-2283. Cell: +233-24-138-6907. E-mail : Thomas.Amoah@Biblica.com, Skype: tomamoah.

BIBLICA NIGERIA

Contact: Peter Uleh, National Coordinator, Delec house, kilometer 4, Apapa - Oshodi expressway, Sanya bus stop, Ijesha, Lagos. Nigeria. Tel: +2348023045489. Contact person: Mr. Peter uleh. Email: peter.uleh@gmail.com.

BIBLICA SOUTHERN AFRICA

BIBLICA SOUTHERN AFRICA

Contact: Marius Brand, Southern Africa Regional Director, Biblica, Unit 8, Frazzitta Business Park, c/o Lubbe & Langeberg Roads, Durbanville, Cape Town. Office: +27 (0)21 913 1622. Mobile: +27 (0)83 564 1059. EMAIL: Marius.Brand@biblica.com. Skype: brand.marius.